All Mixed Up!

IMG_5703

I was just going through clothes & thought these will go well together in a crazy, mixed up way. Don’t be scared to mix prints, it’s okay!

IMG_5701

Shirt: Old Navy ($3) Army Cargo Pants: Rugged Warehouse (Men’s)         Booties: Shoe Trend (My fav local shoe’tique) ($14)

I’m in love with this outfit, I feel like it displays my personality. A little mixed up but somehow it works to make cohesive ensemble! You should try mixing prints too.

IMG_5700

                          I love displaying my awesome school on the blog!                                             North Carolina A&T State University! AGGIE PRIDE!

honeyb15

Leave a Reply

