T-shirts, Sweats & Heels

IMG_5688

Love this outfit! Joggers are an it item right now & they can be dressed up or down, they’re just the perfect item!

IMG_5690Blazer: Express Joggers: H&M ($15) Pumps: Shoe Trend (local shoe store)

IMG_5686

My shirt is one of the designs in my virtual t-shirt shop! You can get yours here! Don’t you just love this tee, it’s simple, clever and can worn any kind of a way! If you follow me on social media, you have seen this shirt several times 😛  The Necklace is a piece from my Chloe & Isabel Boutique which can be bought here!

IMG_5689

I usually don’t do Monday posts anymore but I think this deserves a special day! Hope you have a great week! Show me your style this week, tag me in your insta #ootd (outfit of the day) @honeybbuzz! Can’t wait to see!

honeyb15

Leave a Reply

