Whereeeeeeeeeee Have youuuuuuu Beeeeen?!

Hello Fashion Lovers,

Sorry, for whatever this was called that I’ve been on but it’s mostly to bring you more greatness! I started my summer job which I call my “day job” so that has definitely taken me away from you guys. But if you have been following me on instagram (@honeybbuzz), you will know that I have been writing for CollegeFashionista blog once a week on Fridays, doing their accessories report. So you can catch me there until I get back to you guys. I have received some items from influenster.com so I will have some reviews up really soon, probably this week. Also, I am about to start working with Rent the Runway as a Campus Rep for their brand. So, you will see somethings floating about dealing with their brand, I also will be posting on their blog from time to time during the school year. I am also working with some other people on a big project which I cannot wait to announce really soon. It’s gonna be awesome, I’m super excited! I am going to continue the outfit posts from polyvore during the summer weeks and I will physically drop in once a week with some greatness for you guys!

I’m also going to start a “shop my closet” boutique soon! Stay tuned into the buzz!

But don’t forget to follow me on instagram @honeybbuzz! It’s definitely a way to keep up with my whereabouts and other things!

Thanks guys! See ya! *kisses*

honeyb

Leave a Reply

