Summer IS HERE!!!! (for me!)

Hello Fashion Lovers,

Well, School is over for me  for the summer! This is the start of my summer, I can’t wait for the many adventures this summer. Time to get ready for the many concerts, festivals,cookouts, road trips and etc. I can’t wait to share all my outfits for all the events happening. These are the times I love my hometown, there’s great festivals, baseball games, free concerts, $5 movies. It’s really cool! In honor of the beginning of summer, this week I will posting cute festival, concert, road trip outfit post via my polyvore. They will be posted randomly through out the week, so look out for that!

 

Along with crazy times this summer, I will be working and if you follow me on instagram (@honeybbuzz) you know I am interning for collegefashionista blog. I will posting every Friday starting May 31st, so you can also check me out there! I’m super excited for that!

 

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS FOR THE SUMMER?!

honeyb

P.S. New things have been added to the b hive boutique! Make sure to go check them out before the prices go up! Only a few available in each new style! GO NOW! thebhiveco

 

Leave a Reply

