Neon & Chevron!

Hello Fashion Lovers,

Well, another week has come to an end and as usual I’m beat. Only two more weeks of school left and it’s beyond crunch time! Getting ready for finals and making plans for summer. I have to make a sample post for an summer blog internship so since I took pictures I thought I’d share them, I loved the outfit!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Sweater-Target Romper (bottoms)– TJ Maxx Shoes– Off Broadway

Very simple outfit but with a big statement. It was really easy to put together, you should try it!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Well, that’s all for this week! Next week is for the guys!!!!! Its Hour of Swag Attack all week here on the buzz, so make sure to tell the males in your life! I am super excited to bring men’s fashion to the blog! Also, stay tuned for my summer updates on what I will be up to this summer!

“Like Me/ Follow me” Facebook – The “B” Hive Twitter- @honeyb93 Instagram- @honeybbuzz

*kisses*

honeyb

Leave a Reply

