Mid-week Fashion Fix– Neon!!!

Hello Fashion Lovers,

I hope you all are having a good hump day and I hope this brings you joy! The Neon trend is really in now, these are some things I’ve been looking at.

SANDY_GREEN_B_F3Q-detail

 

ShoeDazzle Sandy Wedge $39.95

gojane_2258_1674161120

 

Go Jane Spiked Futuristic PVC Clutch $48.10 Angela Simmons posted a similar version last night on Instagram not sure who it was by but I can guess this is probably a steal.

14300282_130213143000

 

Target Mossimo Neon Envelope Clutch $24.99

_7466453

 

Cara Large Stud Earrings on sale at Nordstrom $12.98 A less Expensive version of the Vince Camuto Faceted Earrings

I can’t wait to add some of these pieces to my wardrobe, I just realized I don’t have a lot of neon!

What’s your favorite neon pieces for spring?!

*kisses*

 

honeyb

 

“Like Me/ Follow me” Facebook – The “B” Hive Twitter- @honeyb93 Instagram- @honeybbuzz

Leave a Reply

