Mid-Week Update/Fashion Fix!

Hello Fashion Lovers!

I came to stop by to give you an mid week fix for the crazy hump day! I’m working on new collaborations with different male clothing brands for a real live version of #hourofswagattack!!!! That will be coming to you mid-April with a full lookbook and behind the scenes video. I also am putting out The B Hive Men by the End of April, if you haven’t seen my advertisements via my Instagram (@honeybbuzz). I will be adding new things to my site thebhiveco.bigcartel.com , as well as discontinuing some products so be on the lookout for sales and launches. I’m still lending my styling services to prom – goers! So, don’t hesitate to contact me via email thebhivedurhamnc@gmail.com. There will also be some changes with the site to make it better for YOU the reader! Well, since that’s all out of the way back to this fashion fix!

Yesterday on Instagram, I saw these lovely things!

transparent_20rain_20doc_original

 

There are doc marten rainboots , called Transparent Rain Stompers! I think these are super hot! How do you like these and how would you rock them?!

No #hourofswagattack this week, getting ready for a performance so I wont be able to get to my phone but it will definitely be made up! 🙂

honeyb

Leave a Reply

