Here’s what you missed!!! I’m back!!!

Hello fashion lovers!

I’m back I’m sorry I’ve been away for sometime now! But I’ve been busy busy busy & hardly been near a laptop unless its homework. I just finished a big play at my alma matar doing their costumes for the world premier of “Why Mosquitos buzz?!” Based on the children’s book “why Mosquitos buzz in people’s ears?!”. It turned out really great! There’s a few pictures below!

20130325-120935.jpg

20130325-120944.jpg

It was a huge cast! I been rocking with new cd by Justin Timberlake since last Tuesday! I highly suggest checking that out if you haven’t already done so.

20130325-121213.jpg

Outfit I liked the most since I been gone! My blue & white outfit from last Tuesday! Candid pics inbetween busy days!

20130325-121505.jpg
Earrings-dazzle from Nordstrom rack
Blazer-deb
Shirt-JcPenneys
Colbalt blue jeans-Nordstrom rack (Trend Alert)
Phone case-Amazon

Welp! That’s all til tomorrow ! So Glad to be back I missed you guys!
Honeyb
Don’t forget me on Instagram @honeybbuzz !!!

Leave a Reply

