#sneakpeak of tonight’s #hourofswagattack

Hello Fashion Lovers,

I know you guys are aware of the #hourofswagattack segment I do on Wednesday nights via my Istagram ( at least I hope you know!). I wanted to share a sneak peak for tonight to get everyone revved up for tonight’s edition. Tonight, I’m talking men’s formal wear for any formal occasion (prom,banquets,formals) all of that. I want all of my male followers to be on their “Suit & Tie sh…” (justin timberlake anyone?)  Here’s a Sneak and See Ya tonight! @honeybbuzz on Instagram

tumblr_mityv5vwmI1qeuobqo3_500

Flynesssssssssssssssssssssss!!! lol Okay bye!

honeyb

Leave a Reply

