#TGIF #stylemefriday

Hello fashion lovers,

I did the style me friday link up with “Fashionista Next door” today. I was so rushed yesterday the pictures are not as good as they could be so bare with me.

The Inspiration for the week was “Sweats & heels” –

style-me-friday-how-to-dress-up-sweat-pants

 

I switched mine up  because I dont really own sweat pants, so I wore a sweatshirt instead!

image (8) image (9)

 

Sweatshirt- Wal-Mart Jacket-TJ Maxx Jeans-Gap Heels– Shoe Boutique in NC

I went to a small performance last night for a modeling troupe at my school and this was my outfit.

image (10)

 

Next week is SPRING BREAK, even though its freezing so I will be hopefully back on track with you guys!!!

*See Ya*

honeyb

Leave a Reply

