Day 1 of Nyfw recap!!!!

Hello fashion lovers!!!

The first day of New York Fashion Week, gave me so much life!!!! I got to watch 2 & 1/2 shows! I missed the Kenneth Cole show but I’m trying to catch a rebroadcast of it. I caught the Timo Weiland show, I’ve never heard of them until yesterday & I must say , I love their work!
Here are some of my favorites!

20130208-125022.jpg
Source:ford modeling blog

20130208-125111.jpg
Source:ford modeling blog

20130208-125147.jpg

This collection included a lot of army green,red (cherry or apple),plaid & leather! I see a lot of 2012 coming back in this collection!

I also caught Richard chai Love! This was also a great collection!

20130208-125602.jpg
There was a lot metallic , shine in this collection with again army green!

20130208-125700.jpg
Also a lot bold prints!!!!

There’s more today! Try to watch , it’s great!
Today: Rebecca minkoff
Nicole Miller
Nautica
I’m costuming a play this weekend so be looking for pics from that! Also, I been featured on Racquelbethea.com in the real talk section!

Kisses

Leave a Reply

