Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway!!!!!!!

Hello Fashion Lovers!

So, this is my first giveaway for my site, I have somethings in the works for giveaways with other affiliates. This giveaway is sponsored by my online boutique The “B” Hive Co. . The rules are really simple because it’s just my first one and I want to generate more viewer involvement to make sure I’m giving you what you want.

So the rules are:

1. Make sure you are a follower of The “B” Hive Buzz

2. Follow me Honeybbuzz on instagram

3. Make sure to repost the giveaway picture on your instagram and tag #thebhivegiveaway

4. Then I use a random machine to pick 3 winners

 

Winner #1 will win these earrings:

 

DSC_0045

 

Winner #2 will recieve a : $10 gift certificate to The “B” Hive co. site

Winner #3 will recieve a ” $5 gift certificate to The “B” Hive co. site

I hope you guys are just as excited as me! You have until January 31st to Enter!!! Don’t forget!!!

*kisses*

20121207-081642.jpg

Leave a Reply

