Here’s what you missed!!!

Hello fashion lovers,

Welp, you guys really didn’t miss anything this weekend because I packed most of my weekend in preparation to leave for school. I’m really pumped for this semester but also kind of worried because you don’t know what to expect . I’m taking 6 classes this semester so I’m figuring out a blogging plan so I don’t leave you guys hanging!!! But since this is a fashion blog enough of that!

I didn’t get to watch the golden globes last night but there was some awesome fashion. I’m going to do a golden globe recap sometime this week.
Here’s a fashion fix for now though!

20130114-065719.jpg
Source:Pinterest

Aren’t this dolls the HOTTEST!!!! I’m determined to get those little customized dolls! What do you guys think of them?!

*kisses*

Leave a Reply

