#TGIF before I let you go!

Hello fashion lovers! It’s super cold outside! Even though its not as cold as it could be though! It’s been a weird winter! But anywho, I didn’t do the Style me Friday like last week because I felt like my outfit was gonna look NOTHING like the picture! So I opted out this week. But anywho, I’ve gotten so much done this week and way more to come next week!

20121214-084129.jpg

20121214-084139.jpg

20121214-084147.jpg
Cosby sweater-good will gold jeans– jcpennys jean shirt– granny!!! uggs-Nordstrom
This sweater is super warm dude! how are you keeping warm or cool this winter?!

Leave a Reply

