#TGIF before I let you go!

Hola fashion lovers,

It’s Friday & my finals are over!!! Thank God but unfortunately & fortunately this is just a start of my work!!! I have some new things to reveal in the new year so ill be working non stop til then!!!
But anywho, my outfit is an inspiration from “style me Friday” on fashionista next door blog! She has started an interactive version now so this is my contribution.
Here’s the picture we had to use.

20121207-081226.jpg
& here’s my take on the look! I forgot my purse ! Oh well!

20121207-081313.jpg

20121207-081321.jpg
lace tank-rue 21 grey sweater-Target super old army green jacket-Loft leather look leggings-Walmart old boots-Target

Okay don’t forget to head over to see what the fashionista next door did with the look! Maybe try it yourself, you can link up til next Thursday!
See ya!

20121207-081642.jpg

Leave a Reply

