Shoes day Tuesday!!!!

Good morning fashion lovers!!!
Bout to get on a train back to school for my final exams. But I thought I’d start something new called shoes day Tuesday! Yesterday I got my package from shoedazzle! I was super excited!!! I love shoes and they gave me a $20 credit to spend last month soooo here’s what I got!

20121204-064004.jpg

20121204-064013.jpg
They are called the “overthrow” in cognac! I love a great boot! They also come in black. I got these for $19. And some change with my credit! I love them! They have their 12 days of Christmas going on now! So make sure you go check them out! Shoedazzle
What are your new fall shoe?!

20121204-064345.jpg

Leave a Reply

