#ghoe outfit recap

Hola Folks! Sorry it took me so long to get to you guys! Trying to re-cooperate after homecoming on top of being sick and all. But I had so much fun, I felt good an looked good. SO, I thought I had to go back and share everything I wore last week. It was only right.

Outfit #1: Gospel Concert

Sweater- Granny gave it to me

JeansSears 

Shoes– “Liv” Shoedazzle 

Outfit #2: Fashion Show

Blazer- Deb

Pants- JCPenny 

Pumps– ShoeDazzle 

Collar Necklace- Rue 21 $2

Outfit #3- Step Show

Blazer- Express (old) 
Tank- 579 
Floral Jeans – NY & Company 
Sparkly Booties- Shoe Trend Last year 
 
Outfit #4: Step Show After Party (Triple Crowns) 
 
Blouse- h&m 
Pink Bra- Target T-shirt bra 
Gold Metallic Jeans- JCPennys 
Color Block Strappy Heels- JCPennys $15
Gold Chain- Salvation Army 
 
Outfit #5: Game Day 
 

Hat: Forever 21

Creme Blouse: JCPennys $5

Ralph Lauren Blazer: Thrifted 

Blue Band Skirt: Walmart $5

Gold Tights: Forever 21 ( these are so comfy and warm) 

Cowboy Boots Target 

Outfit #6: Homecoming Concert “Trey Songz, Elle Varner, 2Chainz, Big Sean, Young Jeezy”

Black Blazer- Express

Grey/Neon Green Blouse- Jcpennys 

Faux Leather Skirt- forever 21

Moto Boots-Charlotte Russe

Well, Thats all! Hope you guys enjoyed all my outfits as much as I enjoyed wearing them!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

