#ghoe greatest homecoming on earth #ncat

Well it’s homecoming at my school this week!!! I’m so hyped!!! Every day I will have a series called “what I wore last night” displaying all my homecoming outfits! Well this first one is more like “what I wore Saturday”! Had a countdown party Saturday , it was super hot but I was cute, I thought!

20121022-113140.jpg

20121022-113204.jpg
shirt-h&m jean shirt-granny’s closet wet look leggings-old Walmart (hot trend) sneakers-reebok old snapback hat-DTLR $10 on sale!!!

Here’s so pics I snapped at the party!

20121022-113538.jpg

That’s all so far! What are you wear or what did you wear to your homecoming?!

20121022-113646.jpg

Leave a Reply

