3 ways to trasition your summer maxi to the fall!

I thought i’d do something different today, I felt like dressing up! lol So I have 3 examples of how to transition your summer maxi to fall! I’m still adding to my wardrobe for fall so for now I’m just improvising with what I have.

 

 

 

 

 

Shirt-Basic black tee (charlotte russe) Jacket- Black Leather bomber (Nordstrom(old)) Skirt- Strapless Maxi Dress (Forever21) Boots-Black Boots (target) (old)

Sweater-Grey Hi-Lo sweater ( well I cut it) (oldnavy) Earrings-Gold Print doorknockers (rue 21)

Jean Shirt- Thrifted (Granny’s closet) Leopard Scarf-Just Fabric Brown boots-old (rugged house) Belt-target Earrings-Charlotte Russe

What’s your favorite transition piece for the fall?! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

