Well here it is…..

Well it’s been some time! Lots of things going on, fall break was last week, had to make a small trip home. Tons of other craziness as well so here’s a pic of some outfits from last week. I’ll try to list everything. I didn’t get full piks everyday but I at least have headshots so you can see my makeup.

20121015-114911.jpg
First outfit –
Jean shirt -granny’s closet lol
Jeans- ny and company love these they stretch great!
Jacket- target it’s old got it two years ago for Christmas
Shoes- aldo I’ll post a picture of those later they’re a hidden wedge

Second outfit
Jean shirt again
Grey shirt – Walmart it has kermit the frog on it never really character tees but I love this one
Shorts- jcpenny
Tights- gift they are polka dots random run in them but I loved it!
Scarf- jcpenny for $2

Third picture-
Game day hair lol
Lips- wet & wild 918D Love this lipstick for fall
Fur vest – not shown Macy’s
Necklace – Traci Lynn fashion jewelry

Top picture-
Headband made by me – already have orders and I didn’t officially put on sale crazy

How was your past week? What’s your new go to lipstick for fall?

20121015-115655.jpg

Pins still on sale go to thebhive.bigcartel.com

20121015-115735.jpg

Leave a Reply

