#ootd cheetah bria!!!

Hello Folks!

Well after rushing to get dressed this morning, speed walking to my class building to print out a paper, just to come to class and their not be any class today! Great, I know but the time effort it took to get there is whats killing me. But anywho, I had a vision last night and I think it came out really good. I wanted to transform my button cheetah shirt to a skirt and I love it! If you want to find out more about how I did it, if I get enough comments below, I will makeup a tutorial for you guys!

T-shirt – Target (old) Skirt/shirt- Thrifted    Shoes- Target   Belt-Thrifted   Bag- TJ Maxx it was only 30 or 40 bucks! Earrings- Thrifted

 

I gave the skirt pockets using the arm holes!

Thanks for stopping by the hive, don’t forget to comment!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

